Thanks to EndJunk, I have caught yet another web site sharing subscriber e-mail addresses with spammers, and as I have promised in the past, I will always expose those sites here. This time it's QualityHealth, which is owned by Marketing Technology Solutions. Yes, the site is intended to connect users with health-related advertisers (through legitimate, opt-in mailings), but somehow I don't think fixed rate mortgages from people who can't spell really fall into that category.
The administrative contact for QualityHealth.com is mtsadmin@mateso.com - may they receive as much spam as their unethical practices cause their unsuspecting subscribers to receive.
<< prev home next >>
My name is Carly, aka HelloKit. I live in Rhode Island by way of Oregon, with my man, Chris, whom I've been with since 1995. I currently work in IT and office administration for a local electrical contractor. You'll find out a lot more about me by exploring the site, so what are you waiting for? e-mail me
© 2000-2007, Carly Matthews
disclosure policy